Harness The Full Moon Eclipse

By Sarah: The Beaver Full Moon Eclipse on November 19 is the longest Eclipse in 560 years. The reason why it is known as a Beaver Full Moon is due to a Native American custom that recognizes this November Full Moon as the time the Beavers become active. How wonderful that we now have Full read more…

Your Holiday Tarot Reading

By Carmel: We have come to the end of the year and soon we will be celebrating the Festive Season, in the old Pagan, the Yule Period and the Christmas Holiday Season. It is time to think of others who we like to share our compliments of season with and to donate what we can read more…

The Topaz And Amethyst BirthStones

By George: Scorpio Month October 23rd -November 21st Scorpio has a few birthstones associated with this zodiac sign. The Topaz and Amethyst are the two that correspond the most, symbolizing the powerful and psychic side of the sign ruled by Pluto in modern astrology and Mars in ancient times. Mars is well positioned this month read more…

Zodiac Sign Compatibility 2021

By James: Most Compatible Zodiac Signs. Although the most in-depth look at astrological compatibility will come from looking closely at two people’s whole natal charts, you can generally find a natural compatibility between two people, which indicates that is the most supportive, harmonious angle between two signs.   Basically, these are the signs that are read more…

Stardust And The Beyond

By Audrey: As October comes to a close, we think more about our loved ones who have passed and also of our own mortality. Every living being in the universe is made of the same spark, many believe this spark is a kind of stardust floating along waiting to take a living, vibrant form. That read more…

Zodiac Sign Compatibility

By James: Your sun sign is determined by your birthday, literally where the sun is at your time of birth, and represents your core personality. The most common technique to determine compatibility is based on element: You are always best matched with another fire, earth, air, or water sign. Another approach is to consider your read more…

Full Moon In Pisces 2021

By Melissa: A Brush with the Numinous  21st September, 07:54 Kuala Lumpur, 09:54 Sydney. 20th September 19:54 EST  Release and Celebrate To flow, release and surrender, and touch the sacred in the process, are themes of this Full Moon in Pisces.  There is a celebratory note to this Full Moon, even as we speak of read more…

How The Full Moon Affects Your Zodiac

By James: The full moon affects our bodies similar to how it affects the oceans. Since our bodies are made up of roughly 60% water, it’s easy to understand why the moon would pull us and sway us like the ocean. When the moon is full, then it is high tide for emotions. Depending on read more…

Full Moon In Aquarius July 2021

By Melissa: 24th July 10:26 Kuala Lumpur, 12:26 Sydney, 23rd July 22:26  EST Community Connection and Social Innovation  Falling in inventive, out of the box Aquarius, this Full Moon shines a light on the new and novel ways we are creating to stay engaged together, and in community. Covid-19 has forced us to change how read more…

The Moon, Shadows And Ego

By Pascale: In tarot, the Moon represents the element of water and the Sun of fire. There are many legends surrounding the moon, some going back thousands of years, each a source of inspiration and with its own magic, sometimes dark and frightening, or cheerful and reassuring. Here, I tell of a legend that was read more…